Meet the Wine Scouts

.

Sam Miller

    Wine Scout Since: 2003
    Favorite Wines:
    Pinot Noir, Chardonnay (White Burgundy), Zinfandel & Priorat
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1948 Chateau d'Yquem

    Call Sam:
    707.260.0466
    Email Sam:
    sam@bountyhunterwine.com
Sam's Story

Alan Lewis

    Wine Scout Since: 2005
    Favorite Wines:
    Pinot Noir, Syrah, Cabernet, Grenache
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    2003 Mugneret Echezeaux

    Call Alan:
    707.260.0470
    Email Alan:
    alan@bountyhunterwine.com
Alan's Story

John Holbrooks

    Wine Scout Since: 2011
    Favorite Wines:
    Pinot Noir, Cabernet Franc, Chardonnay and Aligote
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1989 Prince Poniatowski Aigle Blanc Vouvrey

    Call John:
    707.260.0942
    Email John:
    john@bountyhunterwine.com
John's Story

Sean Tupper

    Wine Scout Since: 2014
    Favorite Wines:
    Nebbiolo, Pinot Noir, Cabernet, Garganega, Chardonnay
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1982 Chateau Lafite Rothschild

    Call Sean:
    707.260.0464
    Email Sam:
    sean@bountyhunterwine.com
Sean's Story

Lee Reinsimar

    Wine Scout Since: 2014
    Favorite Wines:
    Cabernet, Syrah, Pinot, Nebbiolo, and wines from the Veneto
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1949 Martin Ray Cabernet

    Call Lee:
    707.260.0940
    Email Lee:
    lee@bountyhunterwine.com
Lee's Story

Walter Hamlin

    Wine Scout Since: 2015
    Favorite Wines:
    Pinot Noir, Sancerre and Priorat
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1972 Silver Oak Cabernet

    Call Walter:
    707.260.0614
    Email Walter:
    walter@bountyhunterwine.com
Walter's Story

Michael Zanone

    Wine Scout Since: 2016
    Favorite Wines:
    Pinot Noir, Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay (White Burgundy)
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1990 Leroy, 1997 Harlan Estate

    Call Michael:
    707.260.9181
    Email Michael:
    michael@bountyhunterwine.com
Michael's Story

Tom Miller

    Wine Scout Since: 2015
    Favorite Wines:
    Riesling, Pinot Noir, Nero D'Avola, and Cabernet Franc.
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1974 Joseph Phelps Insignia

    Call Tom:
    707.260.0939
    Email Tom:
    tom@bountyhunterwine.com
Tom's Story

Sandro Moro

    Wine Scout Since: 2016
    Favorite Wines:
    Cabernet, Sangiovese, Pinot Noir, Nebbiolo, Champagne
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1986 Domaine Leroy Richebourg.

    Call Sandro:
    707.260.0782
    Email Sandro:
    sandro@bountyhunterwine.com
Sandro's Story

Jeremy Jones

    Wine Scout Since: 2016
    Favorite Wines:
    Syrah, Pinot Noir and Riesling
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1978 Mayacamas Cabernet

    Call Jeremy:
    707.260.0605
    Email Jeremy:
    jeremy@bountyhunterwine.com
Jeremy's Story

Arnaldo Burgos

    Wine Scout Since: 2016
    Favorite Wines:
    Love them all!
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1953 Oppenheimer Sacktrager Trockenbeeren Auslese

    Call Arnaldo:
    707.260.8413
    Email Arnaldo:
    arnaldo@bountyhunterwine.com
Arnaldo's Story

Zac Melendrez

    Wine Scout Since: 2017
    Favorite Wines:
    Pinot Noir, Syrah, Cabernet, Grenache
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    2003 Mugneret Echezeaux

    Call Zac:
    707.260.0124
    Email Zac:
    zac@bountyhunterwine.com
Zac's Story

Madeline Davis

    Wine Scout Since: 2017
    Favorite Wines:
    Pinot Noir, Cabernet Franc, Chardonnay and Aligote
    Rarest Wine Tasted:
    1989 Prince Poniatowski Aigle Blanc Vouvrey

    Call Madeline:
    707.260.0942
    Email Madeline:
    madeline@bountyhunterwine.com
Madeline's Story